Ava Szychalski

Ava Szychalski
(Minneapolis, MN)

from MacPhail Center for Music, performing Violin Concerto No. 1 in g minor, I. Allegro moderato composed by Max Bruch.

Artistic Statement

Confidently walking out on stage with a straight back and hands a little bit too cold is something I actually look forward to. After much practice on my own, being out in the open sharing my hard work to a receptive audience is unlike anything else.

« Back to all Submissions