Objects in Mirror

President-elect Barack Obama's press conference

Posted at 12:20 PM on November 7, 2008 by Julia Schrenkler

Starting at 2:20p ET | 1:20p CT | 11:20a PT Minnesota Public Radio will carry live coverage of President-elect Barack Obama's press conference.

* Follow along as MPR's Bob Collins live-blogs the event on News Cut
* Listen via your computer
* Share your comments and links to your Gather posts or blogs in our open discussion

November 2008
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Master Archive