Jon Schober Feature Archive

No Age - An Impression, from the new album "An Object." (09/10/2013)
J. Roddy Walston and The Business - Heavy Bells, from the new album "Essential Tremors." (09/09/2013)
The Cloak Ox - King Rope, from the new album "Shoot The Dog." (09/06/2013)
Happy Hollows - Endless, from the new album "Amethyst." (09/05/2013)
King Khan and The Shrines - Born To Die, from the new album "Idle No More." (09/04/2013)
Black Joe Lewis - Come To My Party, from the new album "Electric Slave." (09/03/2013)
Sonny Knight and The Lakers - Hey Girl, the title track from his new 7". (08/30/2013)
DIANA - Perpetual Surrender, from the new self-titled album. (08/29/2013)
Willy Mason - Restless Fugitive, from the new album "Carry On." (08/28/2013)
The Lower 48 - That's What I'll Say, from the new self-titled album. (08/27/2013)
This week on New Hot, we'll take a look at a legendary hip-hop crew out of Atlanta, plus a band whose debut became one of the biggest breakouts of the modern age. These are our three recommended releases for this week. (08/26/2013)
Typhoon - Young Fathers, from the new album "White Lighter." (08/26/2013)
We've been hearing Jack Campbell's name for more than two years. Whether it be disbelief of his age and the caliber of music he has been making, or whether it be about how central he is to the growing visibility of the Duluth music community, Jack seems like a hot topic. (08/25/2013)
The Starfolk - To The Gate, from the new self-titled album. (08/23/2013)
Laura Veirs - Sun Song, from the new album "Warp and Weft." (08/22/2013)