Contact Us

Contact Form | Self-service | MPR News | The Daily Circuit
The Current | Classical Minnesota Public Radio | Tours | Media | Box Office

General questions and comments about service and membership

Contact Us Online:
Use our Web form to reach us with your comments and questions about programs, Web site content or your membership.

Telephone:
Member Services 1-800-228-7123
Front Desk 1-651-290-1500
Telephone hours are Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CT.

Mail:
Minnesota Public Radio
480 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN USA 55101

Self-service

Frequently Asked Questions
Many common questions are addressed in our FAQ.
Audio Help
Our audio help document gives advice and trouble shooting for listening online.

MPR News



MPR News The Daily Circuit call-in show


Telephone: 651-227-6000 or 800-242-2828


The Current


The Current on-air song requests: 651-989-4893 or go to thecurrent.org.

Send your music for on-air play:

The Current c/o David Safar
480 Cedar
St. Paul, MN 55101

Note: We are unable to return any media (CD, Cassette, LPs)

Classical Minnesota Public Radio


Classical Minnesota Public Radio on-air song requests: go to classicalmpr.org.

Send your music for on-air play:

Classical Minnesota Public Radio c/o Rex Levang
480 Cedar
St. Paul, MN 55101

Note: We are unable to return any media (CD, Cassette, LPs)

Box Office


Phone: (651) 290-1200
e-mail: fitzgerald@mpr.org

Box office hours: Tuesday–Friday: Noon–5 pm
Minnesota Public Radio members may also purchase tickets for selected events by calling during our regular business hours.

Contact our Box Office for MPR events or shows at the Fitzgerald Theater.

Media inquiries (journalists only, please)


For questions about Minnesota Public Radio and American Public Media: Angie Andresen, 651-290-1373 or aandresen@mpr.org
For questions about A Prairie Home Companion: David O'Neill, 651-999-1095 or davido@prairiehome.us
For questions about, MPR News, Classical MPR, The Current and Fitzgerald Theater events: Jen Keavy, 651-290-1271 or jkeavy@mpr.org
Press Room
Press Release Archive

Become a Sponsor

To learn how you can sponsor Minnesota Public Radio's programming contact Malinda Koralewski, 651-290-1249, mkoralewski@mpr.org or Barb Gehlen at 651-290-1268, bgehlen@mpr.org.

Permission to Republish MPR or APM Content

The content that appears on the MPR and APM websites is the property of MPR and is protected by copyright. To learn more and to find out how to obtain permission, visit our Permissions page.

Tours of the MPR Headquarters building

Interested in taking a tour of our building in Downtown St. Paul? Use our tour request form to reserve a spot for you and your group.