Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 67
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL John M. Harrington 11,194 65.9%
R Krysia Weidell 4,343 25.6%
IP Dino Guerin 1,393 8.2%
WI Write-In 45 0.3%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News