Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 62
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Patricia Torres Ray 26,671 79.6%
R Patrick Elgin 6,751 20.2%
WI Write-In 68 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Radiolab®