Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 60
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Scott Dibble 27,088 79.8%
R Scot Pekarek 6,782 20.0%
WI Write-In 70 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air BBC World Service: The Newsroom