Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 58
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Linda Higgins 13,955 80.3%
R Hayley Astrup 3,378 19.4%
WI Write-In 53 0.3%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air As It Happens