Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 55
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Charles "Chuck" Wiger 15,080 52.9%
R Tami Ekstrand 11,373 39.9%
IP Mark Jenkins 2,053 7.2%
WI Write-In 21 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio