Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 53
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Roger C. Chamberlain 18,393 52.7%
DFL Sandy Rummel 16,483 47.2%
WI Write-In 33 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Marketplace®