Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 50
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Barbara J. Goodwin 15,121 52.1%
R Gina Bauman 11,991 41.3%
IND Rae Hart Anderson 1,859 6.4%
WI Write-In 30 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio