Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 47
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Benjamin Kruse 14,990 49.8%
DFL Leo Foley 13,466 44.8%
IP Andrew Kratoska 1,606 5.3%
WI Write-In 19 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Morning Edition®