Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 43
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Terri Bonoff 18,270 51.7%
R Norann Dillon 17,014 48.2%
WI Write-In 22 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Morning Edition®