Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 38
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Ted Daley 15,801 51.7%
DFL Jim Carlson 14,718 48.2%
WI Write-In 21 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News