Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 31
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Jeremy Miller 13,981 50.8%
DFL Sharon Erickson Ropes 13,544 49.2%
WI Write-In 22 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air BBC World Service: The Newsroom