Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 25
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Al Dekruif 15,272 44.7%
DFL Kevin L. Dahle 14,387 42.1%
IND John A. Grimm 4,516 13.2%
WI Write-In 20 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio