Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 22
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Doug Magnus 15,310 59.4%
DFL Kevin B Vickerman 10,444 40.5%
WI Write-In 38 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air 1A