Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 20
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Gary W. Kubly 15,876 57.0%
R Gregg Kulberg 11,970 42.9%
WI Write-In 25 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air BBC World Service: The Newsroom