Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 17
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Sean Nienow 21,171 56.0%
DFL Rick Olseen 16,569 43.8%
WI Write-In 62 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Radiolab®