Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 12
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Paul Gazelka 16,529 51.5%
DFL Taylor Stevenson 11,608 36.2%
WI Write-In 3,125 9.7%
CP Steve Park 827 2.6%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News