Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 11
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Bill Ingebrigtsen 20,798 65.0%
DFL Jim Thoreen 11,171 34.9%
WI Write-In 37 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Radiolab®