Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 1
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Leroy Stumpf 15,614 58.3%
R Russell Walker 11,132 41.6%
WI Write-In 24 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Radiolab®