Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 64A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Erin Murphy 12,223 78.6%
R Zach Freitag 3,300 21.2%
WI Write-In 34 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air 1A