Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 61A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Karen Clark 5,963 78.5%
IP Sadik Warfa 876 11.5%
R Nicholas Skrivanek 746 9.8%
WI Write-In 13 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio