Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 59B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Phyllis Kahn 7,353 67.0%
R Ole Hovde 2,074 18.9%
GP Dan Craigie 1,035 9.4%
IP Ron Lischeid 491 4.5%
WI Write-In 26 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio