Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 58A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Joe Mullery 6,798 79.0%
R Chris Hiatt 1,775 20.6%
WI Write-In 33 0.4%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio