Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 52B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Matt Dean 13,006 60.5%
DFL Sten Hakanson 8,481 39.5%
WI Write-In 7 0.0%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News