Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 51A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Tim Sanders 10,270 55.9%
DFL Zak Chlebeck 8,097 44.0%
WI Write-In 16 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News