Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 49B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Branden Petersen 7,171 50.0%
DFL Jerry Newton 6,760 47.1%
CP Harley Swarm 410 2.9%
WI Write-In 11 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio