Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 48B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Jim Abeler 10,203 68.0%
DFL Daniel Kane 4,766 31.8%
WI Write-In 40 0.3%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News