Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 46B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Debra Hilstrom 6,289 60.3%
R Tim Olson 4,130 39.6%
WI Write-In 15 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio