Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 45B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Lyndon R. Carlson 9,437 60.8%
R Reid Johnson 6,052 39.0%
WI Write-In 22 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air 1A