Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 43A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Sarah Anderson 10,192 57.8%
DFL Audrey Britton 7,424 42.1%
WI Write-In 11 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News