Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 41B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Pat Mazorol 8,750 50.6%
DFL Paul Rosenthal 7,887 45.6%
IP Naomi Babcock 659 3.8%
WI Write-In 11 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio