Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 40A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Pam Myhra 6,675 50.0%
DFL Will Morgan 6,203 46.5%
CP Bruce Johnson 458 3.4%
WI Write-In 10 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio