Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 39B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Joe Atkins 10,049 63.2%
R Terry Pearson 5,837 36.7%
WI Write-In 8 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio