Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 39A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Rick Hansen 9,512 58.3%
R Don Lee 6,777 41.6%
WI Write-In 15 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio