Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 38A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Diane Anderson 7,606 52.6%
DFL Sandra A. Masin 6,829 47.2%
WI Write-In 26 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio