Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 37A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Tara MacK 9,675 60.5%
DFL Derrick Lindstrom 6,301 39.4%
WI Write-In 14 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio