Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 35A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Mike Beard 13,125 64.9%
DFL Matt Christensen 7,084 35.0%
WI Write-In 14 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News