Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 33A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Steve Smith 12,260 67.4%
DFL Denise Bader 5,901 32.5%
WI Write-In 16 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio