Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 32A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Joyce Peppin 16,072 71.0%
DFL David B. Hoden 6,556 28.9%
WI Write-In 18 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio