Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 31B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Gregory M. Davids 7,694 53.5%
DFL Steve Kemp 4,279 29.7%
IND Al Hein 2,398 16.7%
WI Write-In 13 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News