Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 30A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Tina Liebling 6,814 55.2%
R Charlie O'Connell 5,527 44.7%
WI Write-In 14 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio