Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 21A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Chris Swedzinski 8,245 63.5%
DFL Ramona Larson 4,721 36.4%
WI Write-In 9 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air As It Happens