Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 18B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Dean Urdahl 10,062 64.4%
DFL Darrin Anderson 5,545 35.5%
WI Write-In 27 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio