Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 17B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Bob Barrett 11,023 55.2%
DFL Cindy Erickson 7,313 36.6%
IP Curtis Lendt 1,624 8.1%
WI Write-In 17 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio