Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 15A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Steve Gottwalt 9,409 61.4%
DFL Anne C. Nolan 5,880 38.4%
WI Write-In 29 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air 1A