Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 14A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Tim O'Driscoll 10,541 61.2%
DFL Rob Jacobs 6,677 38.8%
WI Write-In 10 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio