Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 11B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Mary Franson 7,798 49.8%
DFL Amy L. Hunter 5,147 32.9%
IP Bert Pexsa 2,680 17.1%
WI Write-In 29 0.2%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio